2018 OhioDance Festival and Conference will be Co-Sponsored and held at The Ohio State University Department of Dance
Sullivant Hall 315
1813 North High Street
Columbus OH 43210

April 27, 28 and 29, 2018

Call for Submission to Festival Young Artist Concert
Deadline Received by February 1, 2018

Application for the Young Artist Concert PDF

OhioDance Scholarship Application


The OhioDance Spring Evening Festival Concert will be held April 28, 2019
will be
held at  The Ohio State University Barnett Theatre, Sullivant Hall, Columbus OH.

Please enjoy a clip from the 2017 Evening and Young Artist Concerts videography by Megan Davis Bushway


Prior years can be found on our archive page



April 28 Evening Performance
OhioDance Members/Seniors/Students   $10.


April 28 Evening Performance
Nonmembers   $15.


April 28 Evening Performance
Members Not Registered for Festival Classes  $15

April 23 Evening Performance
Nonmembers Not Registered for Festival Classes  $20.